Bob Preston, AIA

Principal & Vision Keeper

Bob Preston

m. 770.330.3412
rpreston@theprestonpartnership.com

Adam Parrish, AIA

Principal

Adam Parrish

m. 478.397.4785
aparrish@theprestonpartnership.com

Jim Fredrickson, AIA

Principal

Jim Fredrickson

m. 404.932.3359
jfredrickson@theprestonpartnership.com

Tim Williamson, AIA

Principal

Tim Williamson

m. 678.478.9981
twilliamson@theprestonpartnership.com

Andrew Butler, AIA

Principal

Andrew Butler

m. 478.542.4599
abutler@theprestonpartnership.com

Tami Wolf

Office Manager

Tami Wolf

d. 770.396.7248
twolf@theprestonpartnership.com

Once you’ve arrived

The Preston Partnership office is in the South Terraces Building, across from the Target shopping center. Parking at the Terraces building is free. Upon arrival, visitors should park in the parking garage. You can enter the South Terraces building via the garage from the Level 2 covered walkway or  the Level 3 courtyard walkway.

© THE PRESTON PARTNERSHIP, LLC. All Rights Reserved. | Website by Madison Studios